Wager Street - Mile End

Property ID : E3814JD

2 rooms available - Flatshare
650 Sq Ft 4 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 1 Toilet image/svg+xml 4 Maximum occupants image/svg+xml Lounge image/svg+xml 10 Minutes to tube

Property Description

This four-bedroom flat along Wager Street is situated in Mile End, next to the peaceful Mile End Park.

It is also around a 7-minute walk from Mile End underground station, where you can catch the Central, Circle, District or the Hammersmith and City line making the commute to the city centre right on your door step!

The recently renovated kitchen is supplied with all appliances, fridge freezer, washer/dryer, microwave, toaster, and kitchen utensils, pots and pans and crockery), a beautiful bathroom, offering you shower facilities and a bath for when you want to unwind and relax.

The modern lounge allows you to relax after a long day in front of a 30-inch flat screen HDTV with Freeview.

All double rooms come fully furnished with their own aerial point and lockable doors for extra privacy.

The current available rooms will be marked as ‘Available’ on the bedroom pictures below.

Be sure to click here > About Us to explore the perks of Pisoria and what makes us the flatshare agency of your choice.

Click here > Facebook Reviews to also view what our past and present tenants have to say about us!

If you would like to find out more information on this flat, or book a viewing, then please contact Pisoria via the details provided on this advert.

All of our tenants receive FREE Vaboo membership which gives them access to great deals and discounts on everyday purchases. On average each tenant can save around £1,015 per year. The Vaboo membership also gives you access to a half-price Tastecard, which gives you great discounts on over 6,000 restaurants in the UK!

Nearest tube(s): Mile End

Your Flatmates

JB Profile image
James
A fun, laid back and down to earth person with ambitions to achieve! Originally from Doncaster, Uni graduate now working in the heart of Shoreditch as a Junior Designer. My interests include sports, music and anything else cultural or Arts/Design based. My hobbies include working out, drawing and reading. I'm a respectful person and sociable around good company.
Age: 23
Coutry of origin: UK
Profession: Graphic Designer
JH - Photo
Jessica
Originally from Germany, and have been living in London for almost 2 years. I work as a researcher and writer for a publishing company. My interests include traveling, reading, writing and in general exploring new things. I recently started to learn Spanish and I’m hoping to improve a lot on my next trip to Argentina.
Age: 28
Coutry of origin: Germany
Profession: Researcher
images
Nico
Recent graduate engineer in energy and material engineering in Spain; currently in London seeking for a position as a professional in the field of engineering. Meanwhile, I'm working as a bartender in a pub. My hobbies are reading and football. Tidy, easygoing and respectful flatmate.
Age: 23
Coutry of origin: Spain
Profession: Bartender

Property Map

Similar Properties