Fellows Court (iii) - Shoreditch

Property ID : E24748LF

1 room available - Flatshare
5 Bedrooms 1 Bathroom 2 Toilets

Property Description

This property is located in the trendiest place in the capital, Hoxton. With only a three-minute walk to Hoxton station and less than ten-minutes to Hoxton Square and Kingsland Road, what a place to live. The property is in close proximity to a number of key bus routes including (26, 48, 55, N26, N55, 67, 149, 242, 243, 394,). This makes travel to Shoreditch and Moorgate/Liverpool Street effortless. Mayfair and the West End/Soho is only a 25-minute total journey, whilst CanaryE2 Wharf is also within easy reach.

*Photos used for this property are photos for our other flat in the same block, planned exactly the same, and renovated to the same modern standard*

The flat, which is set over two spacious storeys, is just what you have been looking for! It’s airy and spacious, with a good-sized kitchen-diner. It has a large modern bathroom and a separate toilet downstairs.

There are 5 rooms within the property, all which are not available to a couple, meaning there will always be a maximum of 5 tenants sharing the property.

All of our tenants receive FREE Vaboo membership which gives them access to great deals and discounts on everyday purchases. On average each tenant can save around £1,015 per year. The Vaboo membership also gives you access to a half-price Tastecard, which gives you great discounts on over 6,000 restaurants in the UK!

The current available rooms will be marked as ‘Available’ on the bedroom pictures below.

Be sure to click here > About Us to explore the perks of Pisoria and what makes us the flatshare agency of your choice.

Click here > Facebook Reviews to also view what our past and present tenants have to say about us!

Rooms

Your Flatmates

IMG_20180407_160054_032
Ahmad
Hello! I'm Ahmad, a design engineer working at UCL. I like living in houses with many people that are friendly and enjoy each others company. I love food, and I think cooking and baking for flatmates is very fun. My family is from Singapore and I grew up in Sydney. Let's trade our favourite spots in London.
Age: 29
Coutry of origin: Singapore
Profession: Design Engineer
Purp female head icom
Fiorella
My name is Fiorella, I am 26 years old. I am Italian, but I have been living in London for 8 years. I work for a contemporary art gallery. I am passionate about the arts, travelling, cinema, eating out. I believe I am friendly and outgoing, I like to go out with friends and always up for making new ones :). Inside the house I am very clean and respectful of one's privacy, but always up for chatting and occasionally having dinner together. Fiorella
Age: 27
Coutry of origin: Italy
Profession: Gallery Assistant
MB Image
Matthew
I completed a Masters degree in Civil Engineering in Nottingham last summer, and I currently work for an international bank in Milton Keynes, analysing lending to small and medium businesses. I like cooking, reading, and design among many other things. At the moment I'm trying to get into art more and plan to visit lots of galleries this year, hence my move to London, and I am also trying to learn Swedish (I currently speak English and French).
Age: 27
Coutry of origin: UK
Profession: Finance

Property Map

Similar Properties